MDL-68404 gradingform_rubric: Style "Add level" button.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commite944a8f86d75a4ac5350b066c80ab229b8bb5429
treed648a97ae721b0e7db9eee9b0f39222d975f2d15
parentf570a790715ac491bd03826c0afc6e8db048c9f6
MDL-68404 gradingform_rubric: Style "Add level" button.
grade/grading/form/rubric/renderer.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/grade.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css