MDL-36731 fix E_STRICt issue when creating new groups in user upload
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commite95bf5b50aacd267edbddbbb89b378e684ba389f
tree9400d4f09ec6b64a81b6893725540dc159d74010
parent03953061caf31059622849a260b6ced26ac8aaa8
MDL-36731 fix E_STRICt issue when creating new groups in user upload
admin/tool/uploaduser/index.php