MDL-60591 mod_forum: inline attachments are not displayed in plain text
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commite95df45bbac812ece3bd8700ec85b67f430eaf28
tree62ab92ec5cd7a8c3aa51f5b36283f1255f069387
parent5bde2c2b62a71a6d4f89ac90755db1cced2e6baa
MDL-60591 mod_forum: inline attachments are not displayed in plain text
mod/forum/classes/message/inbound/reply_handler.php