MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix reference to unexisting method
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commite95f0def95bee55fdb3e8992bae5177dbffedc52
tree057cfaa892962dd40aeeb5d095cd28429731c042
parent6f094d4940c14c0616ac860c9f64a490b11c28d4
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix reference to unexisting method

All credit goes to Marcel Behrmann
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php