MDL-59761 eslint: update to v4.6.1
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 08:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 08:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commite970f8b3d39aa14c40eb3a336bc6636e031cc67e
tree36104bc3c6a35e8ffd0b05e79376b0b0496f1fc7
parentd9dff92feff472a62b3dec15c7298088c2d49bec
MDL-59761 eslint: update to v4.6.1

The new versions got released while this issue was waiting for peer
review.
npm-shrinkwrap.json
package.json