MDL-45574 Backup progress: Can time out with large number of files
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commite974eef93269e5db6e2bdeac5f3afc4517c48ad0
tree83da077984d476e82fc0d41bcf14a191ff79e9f5
parente7ea6b9a24db48f7da9896e6dd0b7c9367499620
MDL-45574 Backup progress: Can time out with large number of files

When there are many files inside a single resource, it's possible
for the backup to time out because it does not report progress
while adding entries to the backup_ids table.
backup/util/dbops/backup_structure_dbops.class.php
backup/util/structure/backup_structure_processor.class.php