MDL-35874 - Blocks - Adding a label to the 'Add a block' block's select field
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
commite98a1a118e6e89734a2543196b3c12795eee6ca0
treeb71d0b02b0d90aeda2374f34039bcdecb1e41be7
parent5fa7d720643ea24e4b446601d0366f33bdc09bb4
MDL-35874 - Blocks - Adding a label to the 'Add a block' block's select field
lib/blocklib.php