MDL-61307 privacy: Rename deletion functions
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:37:58 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:48:13 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commite98f0cf7ff13fa7d3e7f77952b637aa7f92af819
tree488452c38e94258954b5016a043a7dfbb9ba0ca3
parent70f0923499447d25342f86002f9f5773ed902254
MDL-61307 privacy: Rename deletion functions
comment/classes/privacy/provider.php
comment/tests/privacy_test.php
privacy/classes/local/legacy_polyfill.php
privacy/classes/local/request/core_user_data_provider.php
privacy/classes/local/request/helper.php
privacy/classes/manager.php
privacy/tests/fixtures/mock_provider.php
privacy/tests/legacy_polyfill_test.php
privacy/tests/manager_test.php