MDL-51371 course: fix core_course_get_course_module assertion
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:53:45 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commite99b197e9754c89ffa5c27ef8dbc4cd28dc8ee00
tree16ee9ff31e38d599eb37ff87223c817ce4295cd4
parentf95452b84f481e16767ff9cc1a64e661eb821548
MDL-51371 course: fix core_course_get_course_module assertion

A recent bugfix before integration left this failing. They are 22.
course/tests/externallib_test.php