MDL-53917 tool_lp: Show course competency notice appropriately
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commite9b4bca0f8a5624d8baa8ff74bc0ba6d2aa70538
tree9f112861f94197a7fe55132cce9d50a99197e285
parent6bd3ab0717175ad340cff6e06355b312d8a8af7a
MDL-53917 tool_lp: Show course competency notice appropriately

Show course competency notice only if the user has a
moodle/competency:competencygrade capability.
admin/tool/lp/classes/external.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/course_competencies_page.php
admin/tool/lp/templates/course_competencies_page.mustache