MDL-46929 mod_forum: Fix for edge cases when searching
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:30:09 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
commite9c46768b5731174e928f3ff7d4b7bb99e8d04a7
treefae04f021211b5d85b93963d8e5971dd95782585
parent151113f93acfa508b5071ac3449ef56629be680f
MDL-46929 mod_forum: Fix for edge cases when searching
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/searchlib.php
mod/forum/lib.php