MDL-35386 completion report: Update code and improve report/csv
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 02:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:03:09 +0000 (00:03 +1300)
commite9d20bbc646e8d75c369f2fb2784746f54afb729
treed00bb2404da744196ce505d46bd4d2f716b064cd
parentecfe814e0f407778abec81afc2e3d99e930bfba9
MDL-35386 completion report: Update code and improve report/csv
report/completion/index.php
report/completion/lang/en/report_completion.php
report/completion/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]