MDL-63514 mod_wiki: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 09:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commite9ebae7e2a381ecbe7f47f69942742f1bb8c7a05
tree22a2fef99d55d83fa402dc058bb613b0af1bf223
parentbd0b6d869323b6db7ebd41242f176cee4bf8a133
MDL-63514 mod_wiki: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
mod/wiki/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/wiki/tests/privacy_test.php