MDL-20534 lti: A3, coding style + some scope, constructors
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:10:24 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 03:02:26 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
commitea04a9f9893a07fc9ab91191ede6319587798161
tree0cef92f5b0cb7cc0aa1cbe877d6ef7f5c701d00c
parente27cb316aa70f8233e6cc4c1c3fabab07e8b8988
MDL-20534 lti: A3, coding style + some scope, constructors
19 files changed:
mod/lti/ajax.php
mod/lti/basiclti.js
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/grade.php
mod/lti/instructor_edit_tool_type.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/lti/localadminlib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.php
mod/lti/request_tool.php
mod/lti/return.php
mod/lti/service.php
mod/lti/servicelib.php
mod/lti/settings.php
mod/lti/simpletest/testlocallib.php
mod/lti/styles.css
mod/lti/submissions.js
mod/lti/typessettings.php
mod/lti/view.php