MDL-36212 rework html entity conversions
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 13:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitea0f9a277c1f67f6e4ed8f21487aacf115291651
treed1a851b933314d58bbcd9a8d0171996ff1958ad0
parent4a76321356300173f476460324f94a990814ebb8
MDL-36212 rework html entity conversions

This should resolve all html entity conversion problems in different PHP versions.
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.1.1/plugins/spellchecker/classes/GoogleSpell.php
lib/tests/textlib_test.php
lib/textlib.class.php
lib/weblib.php