MDL-49327 marking guide: Added condition on definitionid.
authorNikita Kalinin <nixorv@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerNikita Kalinin <nixorv@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:14:33 +0000 (00:14 +0300)
commitea33260cceb51571284a7dcee2b931b58bfd6ee8
tree11960e46393fc1fa2baa5f073a6be742f15df3ab
parenta149d6a177f58aa031c60d6e1b4c0d9f8f2ced22
MDL-49327 marking guide: Added condition on definitionid.
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/guide_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]