MDL-51257 messages: Improve message form.
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 02:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
commitea3aa9f9a06fe22d44ce3cb19f4083006b93c20c
treea47d32aa08db0d05bd297ba5aeca807d529f9146
parentc18acb8997ce6d2896ab54872ea3126c64a8c937
MDL-51257 messages: Improve message form.
- Add sudmit button
- Add formchangechecker
- Update behat tests
message/tests/behat/message_participants.feature
user/message.html
user/messageselect.php