MDL-35144 adding editing capabiltities to page
authorHoward Miller <howardsmiller@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 14:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commitea6ef858f5d18617643a7620f3a6690b90d48f84
tree98cc5b6e8a15fe935476945107a64888f5c8e69a
parentc01f9e8bc103cc047c9f3f7e9380786750bdcb5a
MDL-35144 adding editing capabiltities to page
course/index.php