MDL-36335 - course: Orphaned activities no longer show a notice.
authorJoseph Rézeau <moodle@rezeau.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 04:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commitea8e60c6f8a179475664a7655d2e2ad1deaa3d04
treeca156205695f24980d40db4f842c841093a030e5
parent10ad21dc9a50c4720bf69fa0224eeb28a892e997
MDL-36335 - course: Orphaned activities no longer show a notice.
course/format/renderer.php