MDL-65276 core: move functions to completion_regular_task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 02:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 05:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commitea9428be7bc77c8707bce3017ecd8cd5900afdce
treee038ad3b1d58c2afa095aa77800f58cbb955cb2e
parentfe4f55ee406cf5b1bad09927f2c0e3b56ab82843
MDL-65276 core: move functions to completion_regular_task

This commit shifts the content of legacy completion_cron_criteria()
and completion_cron_completions() functions to completion_regular_task.

Also, those functions are deleted as part of this commit.
completion/cron.php
lib/classes/task/completion_regular_task.php