MDL-34211 Use the $table_name argument to check against $metatables key values
authorFred Woolard <woolardfa@appstate.edu>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:29:05 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerFred Woolard <woolardfa@appstate.edu>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:54:10 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commiteab8660e8fc633a127098a280ce461704dc029ae
treed6ab85139afcccd5c97abda237c004ad41c43dba
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-34211 Use the $table_name argument to check against $metatables key values
lib/ddl/mysql_sql_generator.php