MDL-62609 lang: Final removal of deprecated strings
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 03:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:06:02 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commiteacead617647064c5ccd79beefcbb5fabc4454ad
tree159e71667d19812bd315d6755e94724dd0c3c28d
parent348252a2051ec3a4997b1b988b80cab106a93992
MDL-62609 lang: Final removal of deprecated strings
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/deprecated.txt [deleted file]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/message.php
lang/en/moodle.php