MDL-46647 grades: Fix fetch_all_helper() towards cross-db
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 02:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commiteadcdee9365211414cd401d90765951ad39b9add
tree8ebf31a4507864a0ce46f2b86567a063104bc4e8
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-46647 grades: Fix fetch_all_helper() towards cross-db

That helper, used to fetch information from DB by all the grade_object
chidren classes was not behaving properly handling TEXT/CLOB columns.

Instead of creating a property within every class listing the
existing columns, it seems to be a better solution to instrospect
the database metadata (cached) to ensure the correct SQL is generated
in every case.
lib/grade/grade_object.php