MDL-45126 do not allow guests see name and summary of hidden course
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
commiteaea796e70f6630494d3772684604ab6e907f4ac
treed47bc71b57b9e1edfd3a584887153cd99fd2392d
parent679e323aaab2a968b8e87862e1658814645db525
MDL-45126 do not allow guests see name and summary of hidden course
enrol/index.php