MDL-66871 calendar: add unit test coverage for ics importing
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 02:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commiteaf623c5bfaef20a24361f9465165532193c44c6
treeeebeec5e0fcac3f3df6b0f5929b852720855cdec
parent5b3b975e3f8b8f8a6cfab076ac7aeea466f41a4d
MDL-66871 calendar: add unit test coverage for ics importing
calendar/tests/lib_test.php
lib/tests/fixtures/repeated_events.ics [new file with mode: 0644]