MDL-33367 course: move_section reuse move_section_to function
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 02:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:34:14 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
commiteb01aa2c340124c2a65408c50ae3f908d05394d3
treef7f16b7fcc8254b30fdc49acc271576a573c7875
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-33367 course: move_section reuse move_section_to function

Conflicts:

course/lib.php
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
course/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js