MDL-26580 adding precautionary upgrade_set_timeout() calls to some loops which may...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 03:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
commiteb183fe469fd0963421a3b7558a7e30cea1e5dfd
treee759d5ebf9a6aed34f4c7b37fc48de4716b78548
parentf5fa4c0e02051729bc30c8f6d301e01c8244ea99
MDL-26580 adding precautionary upgrade_set_timeout() calls to some loops which may timeout in very edge cases
lib/db/upgrade.php