MDL-43027 core progress : new method keeps track of progress internally
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 04:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0700)
commiteb50c6e198d53727054f4d28bce648bccd834120
tree25b5f6152fa2cdb2d73b55ad8172164b798bf378
parentef81a7c30ea3542d54c2bc16dc015a09bd4fc38f
MDL-43027 core progress : new method keeps track of progress internally
lib/classes/progress/base.php
lib/tests/progress_test.php