MDL-41611 mod_quiz: Offer to return to course when supported
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 03:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:21:56 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commiteb665c34ef867b7c2dd9774f93f2ea25f7989d38
tree29918fb022701bd733dc9b09e51a91b239dbca55
parent98e9e91505b87058ec35909381f7725b3aa4d659
MDL-41611 mod_quiz: Offer to return to course when supported
course/format/singleactivity/styles.css
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/view.php