MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Styling of the second registry.
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 08:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commiteb6b4c23684d32d8616ed5d1dca516c9935cda52
tree8904d4f6ad5eda530e5731bf9c85b4877d637b9e
parentd6ff9edd4f616ad8f184bc09d44422b84109bce4
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Styling of the second registry.

Includes MDL-61489
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/component_status.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_registry_compliance.mustache