MDL-50207 block_activity_results: css styling on activity results block
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commiteb8010351c90b2a3829a4437563e2ad4b3225fcc
tree0ee9e46c51acbd52e453c02e2fb677396eaa7619
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-50207 block_activity_results: css styling on activity results block

This commit fixes minor styling issues on the activity results block and also add RTL css.
blocks/activity_results/styles.css