MDL-47543 core_grades: improve navigation menu in grade administration
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commiteb84b77923ec4e11a340108719040f260aeb7bff
treec071e663cfd81452017ac3b14b619ee47bbf0df4
parent2be0d5c3ed6653abf4b309e6e8e13d819e2e61c0
MDL-47543 core_grades: improve navigation menu in grade administration
grade/edit/tree/index.php
grade/lib.php
grade/report/grader/preferences.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/grades.php