MDL-35653 - mod/wiki: Force format now lets users edit wiki pages.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commiteb883f0fa4bfa37da5b2f595598bfd138abb6b4c
treeb87ff53cc109b013866db82edb9c43a2daa46c30
parent7d2c5cd0a074008b405f259dc322faf590aec7ba
MDL-35653 - mod/wiki: Force format now lets users edit wiki pages.

Thanks to T├Ánis Tartes for part of this solution.

When force format was selected in the options, trying to view the
wiki would redirect to the front page with a message saying that
you do not have permission to edit this page. Students had no way
of viewing any entries or creating the first page.

When in force format it skips a page , which would be considered
uncessary for students, but this means that the group id is not set
and this is what is causing most of the problems.

I also have included a check to see if the title is default and whether
the user has permission to view all groups. In these situations the
intermediate page is displayed.
mod/wiki/create.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php