MDL-57244 lib: Update to upgrade.txt files about renamed classes.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commiteb8dfd5bf854e4bf9ccf5e34b5143f141dc68e9e
tree6da19bb8a4f67938c15438e59635bd6b656eee84
parentd8971be88f865404b0b14db08253d8c067625eba
MDL-57244 lib: Update to upgrade.txt files about renamed classes.
mod/quiz/upgrade.txt
mod/scorm/report/basic/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/upgrade.txt