MDL-22259 completion: Rename "Course Prerequisites" to "Completion Dependencies"
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 03:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +1200)
commiteb8f89a976a3aee493545c226410269d083e20b1
tree2d4bbd5850e6e0f4a27e63daccc1560d24e13509
parent2cbdaa77ea1d9467e43c88a910420fbfe41a6588
MDL-22259 completion: Rename "Course Prerequisites" to "Completion Dependencies"
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php
course/completion_form.php
lang/en/completion.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_course.php