MDL-32353 backup: Flaw in settings logic for user info and anonymise
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:37:02 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:01:08 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
commiteba9236ceaa5c497847033cd62b96794a4c3633a
tree3e056728ff9b0bd13c023a0d2e6c5bbf4171e9b3
parent668a499d891a5c9803957749c679b0d1236fc900
MDL-32353 backup: Flaw in settings logic for user info and anonymise
backup/util/checks/backup_check.class.php