[MDL-31708] - wiki 2.0 non-group member can see edit option in navigation block.
authorGilles-Philippe Leblanc <gilles-philippe.leblanc@umontreal.ca>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 02:20:42 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
commitebadb9b9a674f5e91ddb7460ea3f9dafc6c34523
tree47a2fdf5a7aff81e18b43faa2ff1c2b07c277531
parentcb0a0690191e61a7a1c9be548d22ef2fe6824a5f
[MDL-31708] - wiki 2.0 non-group member can see edit option in navigation block.
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/lib.php
mod/wiki/locallib.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php