MDL-34600 upgrade.php - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:42:03 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:43:07 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
commitebc5b65ab3504ca9b1a7941c21e6b882ecdbe297
tree4f8dcce1642ee75bf9490c5f870906eff4ea1bed
parentb97532dd8e5164c00bebbba50c0fabfdb4eb9bb4
MDL-34600 upgrade.php - fix trailing whitespace
lib/db/upgrade.php