MDL-67262 core_course: Unit and behat tests for recommendations.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 03:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commitebdbe8736e7df7659e8344a42712f8b34fe1f6cd
treea8a958da368ad4705b4a9d509912e14ca6c027e0
parentcd09777dbdd3848cfaa8eedc3ebbfde62adb8085
MDL-67262 core_course: Unit and behat tests for recommendations.
course/tests/behat/recommend_activities.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/externallib_test.php
course/tests/services_content_item_service_test.php