MDL-41663 output: fix for methods with _renderable suffix
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +1200)
commitebdcb2924c3dbced934095c95f1a38f9f19fd0a8
tree823a4890f78f36b49b18b198652334a2d7685f30
parentda6ddbf8e64816275bedfa01411d708140fd9b20
MDL-41663 output: fix for methods with _renderable suffix
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/upgrade.txt
report/log/classes/renderer.php
report/loglive/classes/renderer.php
report/loglive/classes/renderer_ajax.php
theme/upgrade.txt