MDL-38744 completion: add missing setType and properly allow float
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
commitebe558acb3e9df05d2b13481fd6988b53aa0ba2d
tree5876a3cb35fba4862b1438a7c2b80f0143fd64b4
parentd8201d49d8e0f18c3c836d9d4813edf2fb8728ee
MDL-38744 completion: add missing setType and properly allow float

Now can use correct decimal seperator
completion/criteria/completion_criteria_grade.php