MDL-37046 behat: Skip unit test if behat is not installed
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commitec017a34607ef74fe5f01b9750a6c67cd86abb08
tree1ea165cb1f80aaf6daaf8ec3ec921a075d8edbf9
parent475ac3f8ee9acef370e09f06822227e0501ce94f
MDL-37046 behat: Skip unit test if behat is not installed
admin/tool/behat/tests/tool_behat_test.php