MDL-27064 - Blog - Changing the link text for different levels of blog entries
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:08:25 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:46:38 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commitec21eaba2e56122904519a4825c55d0053ab6e60
tree2321aafd7163a65484e3a49393cb4e0ed0bdb4d1
parent23778a4dfa96e801cb3c9e84a5860183d4bc52a6
MDL-27064 - Blog - Changing the link text for different levels of blog entries
lang/en/blog.php
lib/navigationlib.php