MDL-69680 lib: Update jQuery version in Moodle files
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 07:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 04:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
commitec47946ea96635415bed4950cee5ce7e55ea7563
tree47702cc39f3a2058fcea5e86a2d17806ee1b5eaf
parentd00e53dd31a10333fc3319ec36d5f03a2a4b43e6
MDL-69680 lib: Update jQuery version in Moodle files
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
privacy/classes/local/request/moodle_content_writer.php
privacy/templates/htmlpage.mustache