fixed the ->spacer <br> param
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commitec70cf6ef1d47599955d935f30a13be8a5ab330b
tree5206c92d78f6e8ce5273f8391f48e4425b34a52b
parenta6b0b36cdcf3a98684e57439823fc7d27a3a774b
fixed the ->spacer <br> param
mod/survey/view.php