MDL-55026 quiz_overview: Convert chart to the new library
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:01 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitec882623f3c7e0c31f5a9a52ec8f09237e1e849f
tree78bc891b76aa2fe9e02e1aabdfbe2c998a213f4f
parent601da0e693842212d8beed19a016e06d1bf4ba71
MDL-55026 quiz_overview: Convert chart to the new library

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/overviewgraph.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/tests/report_test.php