MDL-45390 grades: Courses letters using system bad boundaries
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 02:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commitece791dbd4640b898e55b546d9ed813cf29f9440
tree53db2fb09f972c000835ecb3c9cfa07ea9e2e998
parent405b90bcd2d1b6be1204cb4e2d4244b1c39f2986
MDL-45390 grades: Courses letters using system bad boundaries

Added unit tests to highlight the existing failures and adding
unset_config between each set of tests.
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php