Revert "MDL-37028 Integrity check for course modules and sections"
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
commiteceecb72f3046e159c75a8d02832de66a28b2d31
tree773984c2c21fbbbe71daf6544be6434682e0100c
parent92d92606baa9911df412e750fb604dc6254269eb
Revert "MDL-37028 Integrity check for course modules and sections"

This is failing unit tests.

This reverts commit 0bac49dc1983824e4861086ed1ab9e13af99d76d.
This reverts commit 1f0a9ce48b3e6f8c5dc6628aa692323909925032.
admin/cli/fix_course_sequence.php [deleted file]
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php