MDL-63466 core_message: Add conversationid to message class
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
commitecf7567a899668463f60ae3fb673ff8d2f13f6a9
treed27e5b7e4d51dc97bb615f1d3822a9bad68e9f13
parent042d804453c57430bd3e9af190f2cc297e4e4fc6
MDL-63466 core_message: Add conversationid to message class
lib/classes/message/message.php