MDL-39507 qtype_essay: hacky fix for unit tests
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 02:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 02:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
commited0724271388f293033663fd96d491fa7e1f5f9b
tree6655878f5c212a3d81a3623cc6447b42786db7d8
parent969de2a200e7c162508209b097f78b46fbe5789c
MDL-39507 qtype_essay: hacky fix for unit tests

This is just to get the tests passing for integration purposes. Tim
may want to do a robust fix and revert this.
question/behaviour/manualgraded/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/type/essay/tests/question_test.php